Contact Us

Total Image PRO – Professional Photographers Only
909 Forest Avenue
Montgomery, Alabama 36106

Phone Numbers:
Toll free – 800/239-5343
Montgomery Tri County Area – 334.261.2080
Fax Number – 334.269.0147

Counter and Phone Hours:
8:30 – 4:30 Monday – Friday (Central Time)

Customer Service:
Toll free: 800.239.5343 / csr3@totalimage.com

Technical Support:
800.239.5343 / techsupport@totalimage.com

Who to talk to:
President – Joan Brinsfield – x132 / joan@totalimage.com

Vice President of Operations – Keith Hildebrand – x140 / keithh@totalimage.com

Customer Service Manager  –  Melissa Powell – x134 / csr3@totalimage.com

Graphics Manager – Phil Scarsbrook  – x143 / phils@totalimage.com

Software Developer – Tony Studdard – tonys@totalimage.com

Picture Packages Technical Manager – Joel Merrill – x141 / joelm@totalimage.com

Marketing Director   –  Danny Doyle – x126 / dannyd@totalimage.com


Total Image – Midtown/Downtown
909 Forest Avenue
Montgomery, Alabama 36106
334.269.3456 / csr6@totalimage.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday / 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday


Total Image Portraits – Studio
909 Forest Ave.
Montgomery, Alabama 36106
334.239.3196 /tiportraits@totalimage.com

Call for Appointments